Click on the coloured squares to find out when our trains operate.

2021

January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday June 5
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday June 6
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Wednesday June 9
Sunday June 13
All Day Horden Trains
All Day Afternoon Tea
Saturday June 19
All Day Horden Trains
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday June 20
All Day Horden Trains
All Day Afternoon Tea
Thursday June 24
Saturday June 26
All Day Horden Trains
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday June 27
All Day Horden Trains
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday July 4
All Day Horden Trains
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday July 11
All Day Summer Running
Thursday July 15
Saturday July 17
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday July 18
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Saturday July 24
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday July 25
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Saturday July 31
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday August 1
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Saturday August 7
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday August 8
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Saturday August 14
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday August 15
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Thursday August 19
Saturday August 21
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday August 22
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Saturday August 28
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Sunday August 29
All Day Summer Running
All Day Afternoon Tea
Thursday September 16
Load More

Tanfield Railway reserves the right to amend or cancel details without prior notice.

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our Tanfield Railway Newsletter for all the latest news and offers.

Subscribe

Operated and maintained by volunteers. Preserving North East industrial railway heritage.